Client Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt... a highly respected art previously reserved only for the Chinese nobility. Through our inspired guidance and finest earthly treasures, we deliver significant and sustainable success for our clients.

Eight Zodiac Guardians Collection

The Eight Zodiac Guardians are protectors of the twelve zodiac signs. Each Zodiac Guardian governs the careers, businesses, investments, trading decisions, health and relationships of their designated devotees.

Significance of the Eight Zodiac Guardians Collection

Imperial Harvest’s signature Eight Zodiac Guardians Collection bestows supreme luck upon its destined owners, empowering them to scale new heights and achieve breakthrough successes in both personal and professional endeavours.

Superlative Craftsmanship

Carved in varying levels of relief, the luminosity of the jadeite is accentuated through a dynamic three-dimensional effect, in which the smooth unblemished surfaces provide a pleasing aesthetic contrast with the accompanying intricate detailing.

Stringent Quality Control

In order to maintain full control of the jadeite carving process, Imperial Harvest opts to work with master artisans specialising in traditional hand-carving techniques, achieving an extremely detailed finish inconceivable with machine carving. With the adherence to precise specifications and stringent quality control standards, only the finest jadeites are offered to our blessed clients.

Related Articles

Learn more about the collection

The Eight Zodiac Guardians

Estimated Reading Time: 5mins The Chinese Zodiac Originating from China, the Chinese zodiac is a classification tool based on the lunar calendar, assigning an animal and its reputed attributes to each year in a repeating 12-year cycle. This calendar can be traced back to the 14th century B.C. Legend has it that Emperor Huangdi, the […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Acalanatha

Estimated Reading Time: 3mins For those born in the year of the Rooster (1957, 1969, 1981, 1993), Acalanatha (不动明王) is their designated zodiac guardian. Acalanatha’s name translates to “the immovable king of wisdom”, relating to his preeminent position in Buddhist culture. Worship surrounding Acalanatha has prevailed throughout the Middle Ages and into modern times — […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Akasagarbha Bodhisattva

Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins  Akasagarbha Bodhisattva (虛空藏菩薩) is the designated zodiac guardian for those born in the year of the Ox (1961, 1973, 1985, 1997), and the Tiger (1962, 1974, 1986, 1998). Regarded as one of the eight great bodhisattvas, his name can be translated to “boundless space treasury” — a reference to his […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Amitabha Buddha

Estimated Reading Time: 3mins The designated zodiac guardian for those born in the years of the Dog (1958, 1970, 1982, 1994) and the Boar (1959, 1971, 1983, 1995) is Amitabha Buddha (阿弥陀佛), one of the most recognised and revered Buddhist figures in the world. Many Buddhists have a strong affinity with Amitabha, with many schools […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Mahasthamaprapta Bodhisattva

Estimated Reading Time: 3min Mahasthamaprapta Bodhisattva (得大勢菩薩) is the designated zodiac guardian for individuals born in the year of the Horse (1966, 1978, 1990, 2002). Revered as one of the eight great bodhisattvas in Buddhism, Mahasthamaprapta is the embodiment of the power of wisdom, with his name directly translating to “he who has obtained the […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Manjusri Bodhisattva

Estimated Reading Time: 3min As the designated zodiac guardian for those born in the year of the rabbit (1963, 1975, 1987, 1999), Manjusri Bodhisattva (文殊菩薩) epitomises wisdom, insight and enlightenment. Revered for his sharp instincts and astute judgement, Manjusri is regarded as one of the eight great bodhisattvas, and one of the oldest in literature. […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Samantabhadra Bodhisattva

Estimated Reading Time: 2min Samantabhadra Bodhisattva (普贤菩萨) is the designated zodiac guardian for those born in the year of the Dragon (1964, 1976, 1988, 2000) and the Snake (1965, 1977, 1989, 2001). His name, translating to “universal worthiness”, alludes to the all-encompassing righteousness and virtue so closely associated with this venerated deity. In certain Buddhist […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Thousand Hands Guan Yin

Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins  The Thousand Hands Guan Yin (千手观音) is the designated guardian for those born in the year of the rat (1960, 1972, 1984, 1996). As one of the most notable and formidable manifestations of the Goddess Guan Yin, she is one of the most beloved deities amongst the Buddhist pantheon. Guan […]

Eight Zodiac Guardians – Vairochana Buddha

Estimated Reading Time: 3min Vairochana Buddha (大日如来佛) is the designated zodiac guardian for those born in the years of the Sheep (1967, 1979, 1991, 2003) and the Monkey (1968, 1980, 1992, 2004). Particularly influential in China across the sixth through tenth centuries, Vairochana remains revered as the supreme and all-encompassing Buddha in different Buddhist sects […]